Customer Reviews

See What Our Tenants Are Saying

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Fairfield Storage
Everything was top-notch, from the service to the facilities. Our storage unit was clean and dry and climate-controlled. We stored a number of family heirlooms for over two years. Everything was as clean and dry as it was the day we put it in! Highly recommended!
11/13/2020
Rick Shook
Fairfield Storage
Great to work with. Flexible, pretty clean and quiet. Would highly recommend.
11/10/2020
Neil Montana
Fairfield Storage
Mrs. Donna has provided the best customer service I have ever received from a storage business. I called around to 15 storage facilities and none of their reps gave me exceptional service like this lady provided. I explained what I needed and she made sure I was satisfied with what I was offered. We need more customer service like this employee displayed to me and my family.
10/26/2020
Kerry Lynn
Fairfield Storage
09/27/2020
G Kubi Kubi
Fairfield Storage
Rented here for about 10 months while my family transitioned cities. A huge bonus was having a uhaul rental right down the street which made moves a breeze. Would rent here again if we ever had a reason to.
09/25/2020
Katlynn Stevenson
Fairfield Storage
I love Fairfield Storage. This makes the third time I have used them during a transition of housing. The staff are always friendly and courteous, the property is always well-maintained, and the process now in renting a unit online is so convenient. I wouldn't trust any company more with my belongings than Fairfield Storage.
09/17/2020
Diana Baker
Fairfield Storage
Clean, well maintained facility. Responsive, helpful staff. Easy access and good safety measures. Would recommend to others.
08/29/2020
Karen Kindness
Fairfield Storage
08/10/2020
Jane mwangi
Fairfield Storage
Great customer service, great location and reasonable pricing! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP!
07/29/2020
Brianne Miller
Fairfield Storage
Very friendly staff, And very helpful and understanding during this time(pandemic), Thank you Fairfield Storage
07/24/2020
Wepia Awuvafoge
Fairfield Storage
07/20/2020
LaNique Jones
Fairfield Storage
07/03/2020
Angela willis
Fairfield Storage
Thank you very much. We've been so grateful to be able to store our furniture in such a nice facility.
07/03/2020
fairfield storage
Fairfield Storage
Renting here was honestly such a great experience. I completed the entire process online and the unit I rented was in great shape. It was super easy to move in and out.
06/30/2020
A Google User
Fairfield Storage
Great experience. The temperature controlled unit was very clean. Customer service was top notch. Thanks!!
06/30/2020
Paul Runnebaum
Fairfield Storage
Donna was great, and the entire experience was a very good one. Thanks!
06/29/2020
Paul Gant
Fairfield Storage
We have had a wonderful experience with renting a unit from Fairfield storage. Your representative Donna Roselle has been terrific in helping us find the right size unit and proving to us that this was going to be a good decision to hold our property there during the move to a new house.Donna is professional and represents your company very well. You should be very proud to have such an employee.
06/17/2020
John Buschmann
Fairfield Storage
Staff professional and polite. Ease of doing business in matter of minutes. Very nice facility. Shout out to Donna who helped me. You ROCK!
06/10/2020
Toni Yauger
Fairfield Storage
I was very pleased with Donna Roselle she she was very helpful picking out the size of unit I would need and explained everything involved to obtain the space. Thank you so much. Tim Spradling
06/05/2020
Tim Spradling
Fairfield Storage
I have rented from your Fairfield location twice before, I felt with Donna both times as well as this time, and I can say it is without exception the best and friendliest service I have received from a company service lady or gentleman. I hope you will recognize this person as she represents a very positive view of your company values. Sincerely, Danny Lintz, dannylintz751@gmail.com
06/02/2020
Danny Lintz
Fairfield Storage
Donna has been an absolute pleasure to work with at Fairfield Storage. From finding us the perfect interior storage space to even recommending potential home repair specialists, Donna has gone above and beyond to make our rental experience a great one! Thank you again Donna, and Fairfield Storage!
05/03/2020
Brian Neal
Fairfield Storage
Have utilized storage at the Fairfield location multiple times, outstanding service and exceptionally clean facility. Recommend highly.
05/03/2020
Dave H
Fairfield Storage
04/29/2020
Timothy Trimble
Fairfield Storage
Clean, convenient. Will use them again.
04/26/2020
Carol Frame
Fairfield Storage
I've had nothing short of a great experience with the Fairfield storage, Donna has helped me tremendously with the last 3 years when renting a unit for my motorcycle. Donna is so polite and professional when discussing the storage units and pricing.
04/20/2020
Stuart Diamond
Fairfield Storage
Fairfield Storage - Great rates, easy to use and a safe place to store!!
02/24/2020
Jerry Welch
Fairfield Storage
Every store carries a different selection. Nice experience
01/27/2020
Steve Oliver
Fairfield Storage
01/07/2020
Marissa Wynn
Fairfield Storage
Great customer service! Someone is there to listen and address anything that may come up - though nothing has. The facility is clean and well managed! And it is worth driving to Fairfield for the good prices and peace of mind.
12/19/2019
Kaileen
Fairfield Storage
Great customer service and easy rental process. The facility is also very clean and well maintained. I am glad to choose this facility for my storage needs!
12/09/2019
Brittany Simone
Fairfield Storage
Rates are very good and the Manager is awesome! I drive past multiple storage facilities that are closer to go to Fairfield Storage.
12/03/2019
smilin' poodlelady
Fairfield Storage
11/30/2019
Joe Hail
Fairfield Storage
10/27/2019
Tami Brockman
Fairfield Storage
Would recommend. Maintenance would rate much better then average storage facility.
10/24/2019
William Roloson
Fairfield Storage
Very clean units, very knowledgeable staff who have met all my needs. The Secure facility provides pace of mind knowing my things are safe and secure. I would highly recommend Fairfield Storage.
10/21/2019
Edward Couch
Fairfield Storage
09/23/2019
Bill Barnes
Fairfield Storage
Fantastic customer service! Unit is clean, accessible, easy to get to and hours are generous. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Camera surveillance and management are on point. I forgot to lock my unit and was promptly informed, and they offered to get me a new lock to secure it if I was unable to do so. Thank you for being outstanding!
09/03/2019
Gaida Salem
Fairfield Storage
A perfect experience.I had never rented a storage locker before and I had heard horror stories about how bad some storage facilities can be .. I am very happy to say NOT Fairfield storage they were excellent from the moment I called to get a price all the way through the process of rental an return.The place was very clean. They had great customer service They had a great price They were easy to deal with both moving in and moving out. they billed what they say they were going to bill when they said there going to bill ... no hidden costs .. No raising the price . They have it all no need to look elsewhere.Thank you for an excellent experience I would highly recommend them
08/19/2019
Jay Goldberg
Fairfield Storage
The facility is clean and debris free. Units are swept out and ready for move in......the cart was missing from my building but my space wasn't very far from the door. It's helpful for my needs.
07/21/2019
Vera Powell
Fairfield Storage
OK.
06/18/2019
Catholic Grandmother
Fairfield Storage
The person I spoke with (Donna) was very helpful. She processed my requests very fast. She knew the answers to the questions I had and after discussing what I needed, she found me the right space. The unit was dry, clean and just what I needed.
06/17/2019
scott manley
Fairfield Storage
Wonderful spaces, extremely helpful and lovely staff!
05/31/2019
Clarice Westover
Fairfield Storage
Facility is super clean and customer service is outstanding.
05/09/2019
Jennifer Kolde
Fairfield Storage
05/06/2019
R Alex
Fairfield Storage
05/05/2019
V A Charles
Fairfield Storage
Friendly, helpful staff! Very clean facilities!
05/04/2019
Misha Brandon
Fairfield Storage
04/26/2019
Crystal Gibson
Fairfield Storage
04/26/2019
Kristen Shelley
Fairfield Storage
Donna was amazing!! The property is spotless, as well as the units themselves. Donna was super accommodating and helped us with everything we needed. I’ve been to storage facilities before, and this one is the best hands down!!
04/24/2019
Kris Miller
Fairfield Storage
03/28/2019
Matthew Reeves
Fairfield Storage
Donna was very helpful and patient. We'll be back!!
03/13/2019
Edward Snyder
Fairfield Storage
Scott was such a great guy and very courteous. He showed us the size of the unit and drove is down to see it. He made us feel welcome not only as customers but also that our belongings are going to be safe and locked up tight while we are away. The prices are very reasonable for what they offer. We highly recommend their services. THE BEST IN BUTLER COUNTY!!
02/28/2019
Train Reeder
Fairfield Storage
02/16/2019
Mcarthur Moten
Fairfield Storage
02/15/2019
Rob Keyes
Fairfield Storage
I had a great experience renting from Fairfield Storage. I used to rent from the "Orange Guys" and it was horrible. My rates kept going up and the facility kept running down. Donna at Fairfield Storage was very professional and friendly when I rented my new unit. A much better experience than what I received in the past from the "Public" guys.
02/13/2019
Edward Kammerer
Fairfield Storage
Finally moved and found space for everything
02/02/2019
Alexander Schmidt
Fairfield Storage
We rented a unit yesterday from Fairfield storage and was a very nice experience. Staff was great. I love the feature that our unit has an alarm on it. Clean and easy access. Cost wise is reasonable to for the size of unit we got. Thank you.
01/25/2019
Chris n Debbie Boldt
Fairfield Storage
01/18/2019
Cassandra Johnson
Fairfield Storage
I like Fairfield Storage been doing business with them for three years now. I have plenty of storage places near where I live but, I rather travel 23 minutes because this place is clean up to date, and the people are nice and understanding!
01/11/2019
TR
Fairfield Storage
I just rented a 10×10 unit at your fairfield location. I met with Donna 1st to start the rental proccess on Wednesday, and then came back on Thursday to store my trailer, then meeting with Scott. I could not be more impressed with the way I was dealt with, not only were they professional, and very personable, but extremely helpfull. I am disabled and they both took the time to go over details most other business personel would"nt have attempted to do , as have happened to me . they are the type you want to be the faces of your company. Sincerely, Danny Lintz
01/10/2019
Lynn Lintz
Fairfield Storage
Fairfield storage is number one around the area They are very friendly and no hassle with getting a unit . I live out of state everything was very easy to set up online . So if anyone needs a storage unit I advise you to go with them .
01/07/2019
Diana M
Fairfield Storage
I just rented there, the spaces are great. Very secure and clean grounds. Very helpful staff that actually occupy the office during business hours opposed to other storage places.I'm very satisfied
12/09/2018
Sean James
Fairfield Storage
Expensive
12/08/2018
Helen Wolfe
Fairfield Storage
12/06/2018
Robin Pemberton
Fairfield Storage
Just wish I could figure out the online bill pay feature.
12/03/2018
Robyn Lewis
Fairfield Storage
Very easy to work with. Check for multi-month deals; they can save you a lot of money.
11/11/2018
Tim Wachter
Fairfield Storage
I really love this storage place not only is it close to were i live but they keep it nice and clean. I also like the level of security they have an knowing there someone is on sight aswell is trulying AWESOME! I also like the fact that if you accidentally dont close your unit completely that you'll receive an email or notification from them asking contact. Yes i have done this before lol. Its very well kept and convenient aswell as the pricing is the best around by far. Believe me i checked around before makeing my final decision. Check them out for your self and ask as many questions as you like cuz that's what I did.
11/09/2018
April Lewis
Fairfield Storage
11/08/2018
penny collison
Fairfield Storage
Fairfield storage is great. Great staff, great location, great prices, clean storage units, secure storage units and so many other positives. I love that they offer all your moving supplies in the office. I would recommend Fairfield storage to my family and friends.
11/04/2018
crystal Manley
Fairfield Storage
I have been renting from Fairfield Storage and I have no complaints. The property is clean, staff is knowledgable, and the price's are terrific. I feel its the best storage rental in the area hands down.
10/28/2018
Vander Fields
Fairfield Storage
Easy and was quick online process.
10/25/2018
Kathy Gambrel
Fairfield Storage
Great customer service! The whole area is clean and very safe. You have access from 5 AM to 11 PM. The units are easy to get to, but only by those with the access code, and your belongings are protected by alarm and your lock. Would highly recommend Fairfield Storage to anyone needing a storage unit.
10/18/2018
Cyndi Cunningham
Fairfield Storage
Great price, service and cleanliness compared to the big name storage places. Donna is a great manager and I enjoyed the experience of just checking out the units until I was ready to decide on what I wanted. Wish I had checked this place out sooner
10/17/2018
Andres De La Vega
Fairfield Storage
Very well maintained. Nice on premise staff. 24 hour access is available for a small fee. Gated and security cameras keep your valuable property safe and they also have climate controlled units as well. #5stars #ruhltechservices #groupcincy™️
09/29/2018
Ruhltech Services
Fairfield Storage
09/17/2018
William Evans
Fairfield Storage
Amazing customer service...I had them call me every Monday for the past month because I was waiting on something on my end to go through before I purchase a unit. They didn’t miss one call and were great! Highly recommend them for your storage needs
08/28/2018
Jeff Moore
Fairfield Storage
Very easy to work with... a little more expensive then other places, but well worth it. Units are extremely clean and climate controlled.
08/23/2018
Lyn Vaccariello
Fairfield Storage
Very friendly and extremely helpful. Very happy with my choice so far.
08/23/2018
Joann Behr
Fairfield Storage
Ms. Donna was very helpful, and was very patient with me and all of my questions. Love her customer service skills.
08/22/2018
Kay Jay
Fairfield Storage
Fairfield storage workers are always professional and considerate to people's unique situations! Highly recommend!
08/19/2018
Alexander Woeste
Fairfield Storage
07/31/2018
Silky C
Fairfield Storage
07/25/2018
Bridget Ossmann
Fairfield Storage
06/14/2018
Thomas Jenkins
Fairfield Storage
This storage facility is spotless-extremely well cared for. The customer service is top-notch!
06/07/2018
Valerie Mott
Fairfield Storage
06/06/2018
Billy McKinney
Fairfield Storage
05/23/2018
Nataly Silva
Fairfield Storage
05/21/2018
Jerry Waldroff
Fairfield Storage
Custimer service was excellent!!!!
05/16/2018
Duncan Taylor
Fairfield Storage
Manager was very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained all options in detail.
05/06/2018
Bill Burchfield
Fairfield Storage
Very nice place. Secure and good location. Very friendly. Price was higher than I expected.
04/26/2018
Michael Neal
Fairfield Storage
Ok
04/08/2018
Tony Bell
Fairfield Storage
04/07/2018
Vickie Bruner
Fairfield Storage
Donna was very helpful width the whole process. We just moved to town from outof state and she made us feel very good about picking Fairfield. I feel like my stuff is safe and good people are there in case of emergencies.
03/12/2018
Brittany Maule
Fairfield Storage
Reserved my storage unit online, arrived at 5:00 the next day and the staff was happy to help me and answer all my questions, even though they close at 5. Building clean and storage unit clean. Very happy.
03/09/2018
matthew gueterman
Fairfield Storage
Donna is the front office was awesome. Unfortunately with my work schedule I was not able to make it in to the office to rent my unit minutes before closing. Donna was so kind and helpful in helping me decide what size unit I needed.
02/10/2018
Megan Weiler
Fairfield Storage
3 words, Climate Controlled Units.
01/31/2018
A Collier
Fairfield Storage
Great place! Very convenient, always clean, and friendly staff! I always recommend Fairfield Storage to anyone who asks about Storage facilities
01/06/2018
ben crowe
Fairfield Storage
Have been there for many years, it it clean and well run but think renters that have been there long term should be given some kind of a break, i know they run special, why not give long term renters a price break on the months that specials are available.
12/31/2017
Kim Hibbard
Fairfield Storage
Fairfield Storage is a very clean, secure facility. It is easily accessible to it's customers with very competent management.
12/30/2017
Rhonda Koch
Fairfield Storage
Very clean at all times. I've had no issues over the last year I've been there. It's well secured, various camera's, nice location. Definitely check this place out if your looking for storage room.
12/30/2017
Tom Parnell
Fairfield Storage
Tops in my book. Great staff always helpful, owe the all a lot of KUDO'S. Thanks Dennis O'Connor
12/29/2017
Dennis O'Connor
Fairfield Storage
Easy access to facility. Nice, clean, just as advertised. Helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend using anytime.
12/29/2017
mike young
Fairfield Storage
The staff are always very friendly and helpful when needed. The grounds and storage buildings are always kept exceptionally clean. In the yr and half I've had my personal belongings stored here, I have never encountered any problems.
12/29/2017
Kim Dugan
Fairfield Storage
I looked at three different storage companies in Fairfield. Fairfield Storage was by far the cleanest and most friendly found. I'm very pleased with the staff and facilities.
12/28/2017
Charlene Johnson
Fairfield Storage
Great Staff and Facility
12/07/2017
Shane
Fairfield Storage
This place is so clean and well kept!! It's amazing! And the staff member I met (Donna) was the sweetest, most polite person. She really made you feel comfortable with storing my belongings there. Great prices too!! I really recommend this place!
10/01/2017
Todd Chenoweth
Fairfield Storage
08/20/2017
steven gardner
Fairfield Storage
Fairfield Storage is very clean. The security system is great, and the staff are always available to answer your questions.
06/19/2017
Michele Kollstedt-Russell
Fairfield Storage
05/16/2017
Total Carnage Gaming
Fairfield Storage
Very clean and the personnel is very helpful. I would definitely recommend Fairfield Storage to friends and family
05/15/2017
Yvonne Chappell
Fairfield Storage
This storage unit is very clean and the employees are professional. Someone is always available to answer any questions I've had. Payments can be made easily online. And security is always a top priority. I would highly recommend.
04/29/2017
Devon Cooke
Fairfield Storage
What I love about Fairfield Storage is that it is so clean; and the personnel are very professional, friendly, helpful.... and courteous! You will not go wrong renting a space from them! I have had a storage space for three years now!
04/28/2017
Kim Werk
Fairfield Storage
I find Fairfield Storage to be very user friendly. The staff is helpful and polite and the facility is clean and bright. Safety and security seem to be a priority, and I really appreciate the fact that the manager lives on site.
04/27/2017
Linda Aivalotis
Fairfield Storage
Fairly clean but prices go up about every 6 to 9 months getting very expensive
10/19/2016
Rick Minges
Fairfield Storage
04/15/2016
Dr R